Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Ultimate Dance NRG LTD

  School Of Performing Arts 

BASILDON TIMETABLE FOR INFANTS, JUNIORS, TEENS & ADULTS

TERM TIME CLASSES

Please find below a timetable of our current classes at our Basildon Branch.

Classes operate during term time only. Out of schools programmes operates during schools holidays, along with accommodating rehearsal times for any upcoming performances.

Please contact us to check your desired class is running and has availability.


Term Dates:

Term Tuesday 4 January 2022 Friday 11 February 2022

Spring half term Monday 14 February 2022 Friday 18 February 2022

Term Monday 21 February 2022 Friday 1 April 2022

(Easter) Monday 4 April 2022 Monday 18 April 2022

Term Tuesday 19 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022 Monday 2 May 2022

Summer half term Monday 30 May 2022 Friday 3 June 2022

Term Monday 6 June 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022

Summer holiday Friday 22 July 2022 Wednesday 31 August 2022

VENUE: ST ANDREW'S CHURCH, THE FREMNELLS, BASILDON

Ultimate Dance NRG

Basildon Branch 




 FIRST CLASS FREE TRIAL

Day

 Class

Age

 Time

 Cost & Further Info

  Monday

  Musical Theatre

8+

  5.00-6.00pm

  £3 Pay Week advance






  Wednesday

  Street Dance

4+

  4.15-5.00pm

  £3 Pay Week advance


  Street Dance

8+

  5.00-6.00pm

  £3 Pay Week advance


  Street Dance

 12+

 6.00-7.00pm

  £3 Pay Week advance


  Musical Theatre

  8+ / 12+

  6.00-7.00pm

  £3 Pay Week advance






ADULT FITNESS CLASSES

Adult fitness classes operate at The Place, Pitsea Leisure Centre. For booking and information please contact The Place directly. A timetable of sessions provided by Ultimate Dance NRG can be found below.

VENUE: THE PLACE, 13 NORTHLANDS PAVEMENT, BASILDON SS13 3DU

Adult Fitness



Day

 Class

 Time

  Monday

Pure Cardio Dance 

6.30-7.15pm




 Tuesday

HIIT

6.00-6.45pm


Zumba

7.00-7.45pm




 Wednesday

30FIT

6.30-7.15pm